CABC / OACC Centre d'agriculture biologique du Canada

Page d'accueil du CABC

Spécialistes de la vulgarisation - Saskatchewan

Chantal Jacobs, M.Sc., P.Ag.
Provincial Specialist: Organic Crop Production
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3085 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 798-0945
Fax: (306) 787-0428
Email: Chantal.Jacobs@gov.sk.ca


Connie Achtymichuk
Provincial Specialist: Vegetable Crops
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3085 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 787-2755
Fax: (306) 787-0428
Email: Connie.Achtymichuk@gov.sk.ca
Leroy Bader
Regional Farm Business Management Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
1105-99th Street
Tisdale, Canada S0E 1T0
Phone: (306) 878-8841
Fax: (306) 878-8810
Email: Leroy.Bader@gov.sk.ca
Clark Brenzil
Provincial Specialist: Weed Control
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3085 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 787-4673
Fax: (306) 787-0428
Email: Clark.Brenzil@gov.sk.ca
Shannon Chant
Regional Crops Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
350 Cheadle Street W.
Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 4G3
Phone: (306) 778-8291
Fax: (306) 778-8604
Email: Shannon.Chant@gov.sk.ca
Brenda Frick
Department of Plant Sciences
University of Saskatchewan
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7N 5A8
Phone: 306-966-4975
Fax: 306-966-5015
Email: brenda.frick@usask.ca
Ron Monette
Provincial Business Management Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3830 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2H6
Phone: (306) 933-6128
Fax: (306) 933-5715
Email: Ron.Monette@gov.sk.ca
Patrick Mooleki
Soil & Nutrient Management Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
45 Thatcher Drive E
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8
Phone: (306) 694-3575
Fax: (306) 694-3938
Email: Patrick.Mooleki@gov.sk.ca
Don Perrault
Regional Forage Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
P.O. Box 3003
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 6G1
Phone: (306) 953-2361
Fax: (306) 953-2440
Email: Donald.Perrault@gov.sk.ca
Sherrilyn Phelps
Regional Crops Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
1192 102nd Street
North Battleford, Saskatchewan S9A 1E9
Phone: (306) 446-7475
Fax: (306) 446-7962
Email: Sherrilyn.Phelps@gov.sk.ca
Dale Risula
Provincial Specialist: Special Crops
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3085 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 787-4665
Fax: (306) 787-0428
Email: Dale.Risula@gov.sk.ca
Brian Sim
Provincial Agri-Business Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3830 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2H6 Phone: (306) 933-5344
Fax: (306) 933-5715
E-mail: Brian.Sim@gov.sk.ca
Michel Tremblay
Provincial Specialist: Forage Crops
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3085 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 787-7712
Fax: (306) 787-0428
Email: Michel.Tremblay@gov.sk.ca


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

English

Haut de la page

© 2012, Centre d'agriculture biologique du Canada (CABC)

 

Dalhousie University Centre d'agriculture biologique du Canada